Contact – Rockford Mass Transit District

Contact

Telephone : 815-961-9000
Fax : 815-961-9892
Address : 520 Mulberry Rockford, IL 61101

Electronic Mail

General Information:  mail@rmtd.org

Executive Director, Michael Stubbe: Mstubbe@rmtd.org

Operations Manager, Ron Priddy:   RPriddy@rmtd.org

Human Resources Manager, Susan Campbell:  Scampbell@rmtd.org

Maintenance Manager, Lawrence Tennial:  LTennial@rmtd.org

DBE / Grants Management, Paula Hughes:  Phughes@rmtd.org

Marketing & Public Relations Specialist/EEO Officer:  Lisa Brown: Lbrown@rmtd.org

Community Room Rental / FOIA Officer:  Ejenkins@rmtd.org

Ticket Sales Teresa Brown: Tbrown@rmtd.org

Here are some valuable links to our business partners:

R1PC Comprehensive Mobility Analysis Study

http://r1planning.org/comprehensive-mobility-analysis

State of Illinois Benefit Access Program  https://www.illinois.gov/aging/BenefitsAccess/Pages/default.aspx

For information or assistance on how to apply for the Benefit Access Program please contact:  Illinois Area on Aging @ 815.226.4901

Boone County Council on Aging/Transporatation

815.975.9059

http://www.keenage.org/transportation.html

Stateline Mass Transit District

Phone: 815-624-7788

https://www.smtd.biz/

Illinois Public Transportation Association:

https://www.ipta-net.org/eweb/startpage.aspx

PACE Suburban Van Pool Program

http://www.pacebus.com/sub/vanpool/default.asp

Comments and Suggestions

[gravityform id=”1″ title=”false” description=”false” ajax=”true”]

Trip Planner

on
at
departure arrival