Contact – Rockford Mass Transit District

Contact

Telephone : 815-961-9000
Fax : 815-961-9892
Address : 520 Mulberry Rockford, IL 61101

General Information/Email:  mail@rmtd.org

Comments and Suggestions

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

FOIA Requests

The Freedom of Information Act (FOIA) Officer for RMTD is Erin Jenkins. All FOIA requests should be directed to Ms. Jenkins in writing via the address provided below.

Attn: Ms. Erin Jenkins, FOIA Officer

520 Mulberry Street

Rockford, IL 61101

Email: Ejenkins@rmtd.org

Phone:815.961.9000

Media Inquiries

Lisa Brown, Marketing & Communications Manager

Email: Lbrown@rmtd.org

Phone: 815.961.2226

TICKET ORDERS

To order tickets via website send orders to:

tickets@rmtd.org

MANAGEMENT STAFF LISTING

Executive Director, Michael Stubbe: Mstubbe@rmtd.org

Director of Operations, Dan Engelkes: Dengelkes@rmtd.org

Director of Finance, Ron Schoepfer: Rschoefper@rmtd.org

Operations Manager, Ron Priddy: Rpriddy@rmtd.org

Grants and Procurement Manager/DBE Officer, Paula Hughes: Phughes@rmtd.org

Marketing & Communications Manager/EEO Officer, Lisa Brown: Lbrown@rmtd.org

Human Resources Manager, Susan Campbell: Scampbell@rmtd.org

Maintenance Manager, Lawrence Tennial: Ltennial@rmtd.org

Trip Planner

on
at
departure arrival